Click on Picture to download this album SONG

img title
img title
img title
Image Text
img title
img title
img title
***Wellcome to GANER VELA *** Join this site facebook "" ***

Saturday, October 23, 2010

He Nutan - Swagatalakshmi Dasgupta [free download Rabindra sangeet album]

Right click on song name and
 select new tab to download

1. Akash Hote
2. Alo Je Aj Gaan
3. Aloker E Jhorna Dhara
4. Amar Mukti
5. Andhokar Utso
6. Bhoi Hote Tabo
7. Birasa Din
8. Dhonilo Awahan
9. He Nutan
10. Hridaye amar
11. Jani Taar Ajana
12. Juge Juge Bujhi
13. Maran Re Tui
14. Oi Mahanab
15. Premer Phand Pata


No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog